Because time is not linear – my diabetes blog

Because the past affects the future as the present affects the future, I have decided to amalgamate Monday’s blog with a little of today’s, and because an old friend has encouraged me to continue with it…. Day 4. I forgot to eat breakfast this morning. My partner kindly offered to make me some toast. HeContinue reading “Because time is not linear – my diabetes blog”

My Diabetes Diary – Monday will have to wait

I wrote a blog on Monday, but I haven’t uploaded it. I have censored it, like Freud and many of his patients. I will think about whether I want to be that open about my mood on this blog. Meanwhile, today is Wednesday, so this is Wednesday’s blog and I will include Tuesday as well,Continue reading “My Diabetes Diary – Monday will have to wait”

AM Yoga Space

All About Yoga Practice, Poses, and Benefits

Home Workout Habit- Your Source for the Best Home Exercise Gear

Our site covers the leading models of weight benches on the market designed for the beginner and the powerlifter. Learn how each bench rated with pro lifters.

adriagoetz.com

About literary agent Adria Goetz.